Klean DrAi account

Delete your account

You can delete your Klean DrAi customer account here at any time — you do not need to be signed in.

What is deleted

What we keep

Order, garment-history, credit, payment and audit records may be kept where needed for accounting, dispute resolution, security or legal obligations. They no longer carry your name, phone, email or street address. See our Privacy Policy.

You cannot delete your account while an order is still in progress, or while other members remain on your Family plan. Deletion cannot be undone.

Loading…